Vermont College & University Sustainability Contacts

Bennington College 
Eva Chatterjee-Sutton, Dean of Students
ecs@bennington.edu
(802) 440-4330

Valerie Imbruce, Sustainability Commmittee Co-Chair
VImbruce@bennington.edu


Castleton State College
Paul Derby, Professor, Dept of Sociology, Green Campus Coordinator
paul.derby@castleton.edu
(802) 468-1469


Champlain College
Christina Erickson, Sustainability Coordinator
cerickson@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5449


Community College of Vermont
Jennifer Alberico, Coordinator of Academic Services
albericj@ccv.edu
(802) 885-8363

Pam Bullock, Coordinator of Academic Services
Pam.Bullock@ccv.edu
(802) 251-2175 


Goddard College

Catherine Lowther, Professor BA in Sustainability Program, Sustainability Committee Chair
catherine.lowther@goddard.edu

Mit Allenby, Sustainability Staff Coordinator
mit.allenby@goddard.edu

Katherine Cole, Assistant to the Chief Finance & Administration Officer - Sustainability Team
katherine.cole@goddard.edu


Green Mountain College
Sustainability Office

Aaron Witham, Sustainability Coordinator
withama@greenmtn.edu

(802) 287-8277


Johnson State College
Campus Greening Website

JSC Green Solutions
greensolutionsjsc@gmail.com

Russ Weis, Professor, Writing and Literature
Russell.Weis@jsc.edu
(802) 635-1492

Bob Winkler, Professor, Environmental and Health Sciences
Robert.Winkler@jsc.edu
(802) 635-1328

Jasmine Yuris, Student Sustainability Coordinator                                               jasmine.yuris@jsc.edu


Landmark College

Corrado Paramithiotti, Director of Facilities, Planning & Operations
cparamithiotti@landmark.edu
(802)-387-1611 


Marlboro College

Matt Ollis, Mathermatics Professor
Environmental Advisory Committee Chair
matt@marlboro.edu
(802) 258-9215

Sara Jane Muratori
Student Life Coordinator for Community Engagement
sjmuratori@marlboro.edu


Middlebury College
Sustainability Integration Office

Jack Byrne, Director of Sustainability Integration
jmbyrne@middlebury.edu

(802) 443-5043

Kristin Smith, Sustainability Communication and Outreach Coordinator kksmith@middlebury.edu 802.443.2536 


Norwich University

Dave MagidaChief Administrative Officer
davem@norwich.edu

Cara GauthierSpecial Projects Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
cgauthie@norwich.edu

Nicole DiDomenico, Director of Civic Engagement and Campus Climate
ndidomen@norwich.edu


St. Michael's College
St. Michael's Sustainability Website

Heather Ellis-Lynch, Sustainability Coordinator
hellis@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2733

Valerie Banschbach, Director of Environmental Studies program
vbanschbach@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2633


Sterling College
Ned Houston, Executive Vice President and Director of Financial Aid
nhouston@sterlingcollege.edu
(802) 586-7711


University of Vermont
Office of Sustainability

Gioia Thompson, Director of the Office of Sustainability
Gioia.Thompson@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3803

Mieko A. Ozeki, Sustainability Projects Coordinator
Mieko.Ozeki@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0906

Elizabeth Palchak, Graduate Assistant, Office of Sustainability
epalchak@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0895

Lisa Watts Natkin, Graduate Assistant, Office of Sustainability
lisa.natkin@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0895


Vermont Law School

Ashley Welsch, Co-Chair of Campus Greening Committee
ashleywelsch@vermontlaw.edu

Jennifer Hartman, Fellow Co-Chair of Campus Greening Committee
jenniferhartman@vermontlaw.edu

Courtney Collins, Assistant Director, Environmental Law Center
ccollins@vermontlaw.edu
(802) 831-1371


Vermont Technical College

Center for Sustainable Practices

Donna Barlow Casey, Director, Center for Sustainable Practices                  DCasey2@vtc.vsc.edu
(802) 728-1719                                                                                        

Joan Richmond-Hall, Associate Professor, Science and Program Director, Sustainable Design and Technology
jrichmond@vtc.edu
(802) 728-1717

Michelle Girouard, Graduate Sustainability Fellow
mgirouard@vtc.edu
(802) 728-7003

Dan Aubin, Graduate Sustainability Fellow
daubin@vtc.edu
(860) 917-2543